Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fillmeandleave 29 / F
"No Strings Attached; Hooked up with someone about a month ago and lost contact info. Was it you?"
Marshfield, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Fillmeandleave's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Black Flirting?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fillmeandleave's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,793,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nsaforfun316
Kansas, United States
captm9
Missouri, United States
Trevorouellette
Indiana, United States
okiestud45
Oklahoma, United States
Supermario5492
Missouri, United States
Kinkcouple6913
Oklahoma, United States
Couple4Fun5187
Kansas, United States
wolfmanzach
Arkansas, United States
Isoit
Texas, United States
 
Status
Fillmeandleave 29/F
Marshfield, Wisconsin
ANYONE AWAKE? HAD SOME LAME-ASS KID CANCEL; LOOKING FOR SOME FUN STILL. MUST COME HERE!
Introduction
My name's Maddie and I'm a 27 year old separated mother of two originally from Oklahoma, but now reside in Marshfield, WI. I'm a bi-sexual, 420 friendly, menthol smoking social drinker and die-hard auto enthusiast. Gotta love fast cars, lifted trucks and anything Jeep. I studied automotive tech and currently work as a buyer for Midway Auto in Kansas City, MO. I'm very passionate about music and love hanging out with friends. I'm really into body modification. I'm finishing a sleeve and then going to redo a lot of my piercings. I've been married for the past 5 years, 4 1/2 of which I was absolutely miserable. He is currently out of the picture (incarcerated), but until our divorce is finalized, discretion is a must. My user name is pretty self explanatory and spells out exactly what I am looking for (fill me and leave). I am open to some conversation to make sure we're a good fit, but it eventually needs to lead to some action. Hookups will either take place in my truck in a discreet but safe location or, if I feel comfortable enough, in my apartment. Weekends are best for late night fun, but I do work from home and can be available during the day throughout the work week for shorter encounters. If you think you have what it takes to satisfy me or if you've got a vehicle to sell, hit me up! I'm pretty much open to everything with exception to anal and pain!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One of my biggest fantasies is be lying my back while
another guy is fucking WHILE being fucked by my husband!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Rarely, but I think the following are cute... -George Clooney -Robert Redford -Brad Pitt

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Fillmeandleave's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Marshfield, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 23, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: