Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JNeto88 51 / M
"Quero fuder mulheres casadas e solteiras"
Santos, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2021

To view all of
JNeto88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Black Flirting?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JNeto88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,151,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Colorado, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Antioquia, Colombia
Atlantico, Colombia
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
JNeto88 51/M
Santos, Sao Paulo , Brazil
Sou muito safado e to a procura de mulheres casadas e solteiras

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
New Order, Petshop Boys, Madona, Cindy Lauper

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tenho vontade de comer a mulher de alguem na frente dele
e gozar na boca e depois ela beijar a boca do marido

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JNeto88's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Santos, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 14, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: