Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
L0veT0uch 55 / F
"What I want most"
Joplin, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2016

To view all of
L0veT0uch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Black Flirting?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view L0veT0uch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,792,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LoverpluStamina
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
travelingman1934
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
BlancCanvas
Arkansas, United States
jordandwayne
Massachusetts, United States
momentsago
Missouri, United States
readytogo197613
Missouri, United States
oland701960
Arkansas, United States
singleinjbr2
Louisiana, United States
akchef94
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
L0veT0uch 55/F
Joplin, Missouri
Introduction
I want to be touched. I want to touch. Fingers hands lips. Full body Skin on skin. Feel the Warmth and weight of one another. I want multiple orgasms. Hours of pleasing moaning smiling rolling and tumbling tangled. Resting and starting again. I like new first time experiences, crave them.

My Ideal Person A man who is Well spoken, open minded, possesses patience, control, and experience. I'm not looking for love and not really looking for a relationship either. However, I hear relationships happen when you aren't looking for them. Can you host?

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Joplin, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 14, 1969
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None