Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oland701960 63 / M
"UP DATE: .IF YOU ARE INTO BLACK MEN THEN GO THE FUCK AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!I can't believe how many women on here post pictures from 1015 years ago ! ? You have got to be fucking ding me ! Seriously! So far all I have run into are fakes. I hope to hear from you soon. ;)"
Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2015

To view all of
oland701960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Black Flirting?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oland701960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,151,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AR242more
Arkansas, United States
KelliCanSuck
Arkansas, United States
XWePlayAloneNowX
New Jersey, United States
MyLoversMuse
Missouri, United States
Phatkitty40
Arkansas, United States
BubbleButtBlond1
Ohio, United States
IDKjustteachme
Arkansas, United States
0878Myers
Oklahoma, United States
pinkXdulce
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
oland701960 63/M
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Introduction
I've ran into far many fakes on all the other websites so I thought I'd give this a try and I really hope this one works out differently

My Ideal Person Someone outgoing with a kinky freaky side and isn't overly shy. You don't have to be perfect but in decent physical condition would be great

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 31, 1961
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Builder
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: